Commitee

Committee Members up to 2017 AGM

ResponsibilityMemberEmail
ChairpersonRoger Bangsinfo@spokesgroup.org.uk
Treasurer and Honorary PresidentPam Manntreasurer@spokesgroup.org.uk
Meetings SecretaryLinden Sharpemail@lindensharpe.name
Membership SecretaryRichard Bulginmembership@spokesgroup.org.uk
Rides Co-ordinatorSteve Tarnrides@spokesgroup.org.uk
Newsletter EditorRoger Robbinsnewsletter@spokesgroup.org.uk
Cycle HubKate Jenkinskate@watfordcyclehub.org.uk
Hazard ReportingPeter Loaderhazards@spokesgroup.org.uk
Web MasterJohn Hancock
Publicity & PromotionClive Jones
Vice ChairmanVacant